Thursday

JANUARY 25, 2018

8 pm EST
7 pm CST
5 pm PST

You will learn...

  • How to tell if your voice is the "right kind of voice" for voice over
  • How to get your business running and thriving step-by-step
  • Exactly how to find the right kinds of jobs
  • The CBAs to voiceover success to give you an edge over other talent